Разделы сайта

SlotGames online

All Online Casinos in One Place

4Kingslots Casino

4Kingslots Casino


  4Kingslots Casino is an online casino operated by Mirage Ent Limited and they offer their members a variety of games that include slots, table games video poker games and they have a live casino. The casino is also home to lots of software providers that include Quickspin, Endorphina, Betsoft, iSoftBet and Evolution Gaming. The site supports multiple languages which include English and German and is available instantly or players can use their mobile casino. 4Kingslots Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.


1X2 Gaming, 2 BY 2, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint, Booming Games, EGT, ELK, Endorphina, Evolution, Evoplay, Felix Gaming, Foxium, Fugaso, GameArt, GamoMat, Ganapati, Habenero, Hacksaw, Iron Dog, IsoftBet, Just For The Win, Kalamba, Merkur, Microgaming, Netent, NoLimit, OneTouch, PariPlay, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, QuickSpin, RabCat Gambling, Red Tiger, ReelPlay, Relax Gaming, SlotVision, Spinomenal, StakeLogic, Thunderkick, Tom Horn, Wazdan, Xplosive, Yggdrasil


4Kingslots Casino - 20 Free Spins on Magic Oak by Habanero
20 Free Spins on Magic Oak by Habanero  Bonus Code: MAGIC20

Free Spins: Magic Oak | Habanero
Wagering: 40X (D + B)

Free Spins: Magic Oak | Habanero
Wagering: 30X (D + B)

Free Spins: Magic Oak | Habanero
Wagering: 30X (D + B)

Other bonus offers

  Deposit and withdrawal methods

Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Ecopayz, AstroPay Card, Paysafecard, Neosurf, iDebit, instaDebit, Flexepin, MyFinity, Interac, Myneosurf, Jeton,Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple


15,000 € monthly




English and Germany

  Prohibited countries

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Aruba, Bonaire, Czech Republic, Cambodia, Ecuador, France, Guyana, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kuwait, Lao, Myanmar, Namibia, Netherlands, Nicaragua, North Korea, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Slovakia, South Korea, St. Maarten, St. Eustatia and Saba, Sudan, Singapore, Syria, Spain, Taiwan, the Dutch Caribbean Island of Curaçao, Uganda, United States of America, the United Kingdom, Yemen, Zimbabwe