Разделы сайта

SlotGames online

All Online Casinos in One Place

BetsEdge Casino

BetsEdge online casino review

BetsEdge Casino is an online casino which is owned and operated by Direx.NV and they invite players to enjoy their ambience. They are home to several different types of games like video slots, table games and they have a live casino. Players will be able to enjoy titles from many of the top software providers such as NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, Endorphina, Ezugi and many others The casino is available in multiple languages and can be reached through a web browser or on the go. BetsEdge Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

The Website is operated by Direx N.V. registered under the laws of Curacao. Company registration number 131879.


Amatic, Play'n Go, Netent, Nucleus Gaming, Nolimit, Push Gaming, Playtech, Quickspin, Blueprint, BTG, Red Tiger Gaming, Fantasma, Hacksaw, Pragmatic Play, Endorphina, Thunderkick, Spinomenal, JFTW, Relax Gaming, Northernlights, Microgaming, 1x2 Gaming, IronDogStudio, Redrake, Pariplay, Genesis Gaming, Ainsworth, Playson, ELK, Booming Games, BetSoft Gaming, GameArt, Habanero, MrSlotty, Casino Technology, BGaming, Quickfire, 2By2, Foxium Gamevy, Goldenrock, Plankgaming, Rabcat, Slingshot 


Deposit and withdrawal methods

Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, EcoPayz, Zimpler, iDebit, Rapid Transfer, Paysafe Card, Neosurf, Yandex Money, QIWI, Mobile Commerce, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether, Ethereum, Alfa Click, Interac, MTC, Tele2


EUR 7,500 per week, EUR 15,000 per month


AUD, BTC, CAD, DogeCoin, Ethereum, EUR, Litecoin, NOK, NZD, RUB, USD


English, German, Russian, French, Spanish

Prohibited countries

USA, Great Britain, Spain, France and their overseas territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Reunion, Mayotte, Saint Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Netherlands, Dutch West Indies, Curacao, Balkans (Albania , Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Serbia), Burma, Cote d'Ivoire, Cuba, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Iran, Iraq, Liberia, North Korea, Sudan, Syria, Zimbabwe.