Разделы сайта

SlotGames online

All Online Casinos in One Place

Boka Casinо

Boka Casinо

Boka Casino is a new online casino opened in 2021 with a library of over 1,500 games to keep you from getting bored. Its website is available in 10 languages, has a very elegant design with vibrant high quality graphics and a pure visual enjoyment. The casino is owned by Romix Limited, a company that knows a thing or two about online gaming and operates under the MGA license. Having the stamp of approval from one of the most respected regulators around the world and being run by such an experienced operator certainly means this new online gambling establishment will live up to even the highest expectations.

Boka Casino is an online casino where members can explore a wide range of games including video slots, table games and live casino. The casino theme is music and they invite all music lovers from all over the world to take part in the game.


Play'n GO, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, NetEnt, Microgaming, Elk Studios, Yggdrasil Gaming, Quickspin, Playtech, Skywind Group, Amatic Industries, BF Games, Wazdan, Nolimit City, Relax Gaming, Red Rake Gaming, Betsoft, Tom Horn Gaming, Push Gaming, Lightning Box, Just For The Win


Other casino promotions

Deposit and withdrawal methods

Visa, MasterCard, Trustly, EcoPayz, MuchBetter, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, CashtoCode, MiFinity, Skrill, Neteller, Interac


EUR 500 per transaction, EUR 500 per day, EUR 10,000 per month


Canadian dollars, Euros, US dollars, New Zealand dollars, Hungarian forints, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys


English, French, German, Finnish, Polish, Portuguese, Hungarian, Norwegian, Russian

Prohibited countries

Afghanistan Albania Algeria Angola Australia [8] Austria Belarus Belgium Bulgaria Burundi Central African Republic Colombia Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Democratic Republic of Congo Denmark Ecuador Egypt Estonia Ethiopia France Georgia Germany ( Schleswig-Holstein) Gibraltar Greece Guinea Guinea-Bissau Hong Kong Iran Iraq Israel Italy Latvia Libya Lithuania Moldova Myanmar [Burma] Netherlands North Korea Pakistan Philippines Portugal Puerto Rico Romania Saudi Arabia Singapore Slovakia Slovenia Somalia South Korea South Sudan Spain Sri Lanka Sudan Sweden Switzerland Syria Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Ukraine United Kingdom United States Vatican City Venezuela Yemen Zimbabwe