Разделы сайта

SlotGames online

All Online Casinos in One Place

Boomerang Casino

Boomerang Casino

Boomerang Casino is a relatively new online casino from 2020 with a library of over 2000 fun games from over 40 developers. It is owned and operated by Araxio Development NV, an iGaming company.

Boomerang Casino is an online casino where players can enjoy a portfolio of games that include video slots, table games, they have a live casino and sports. The casino offers a variety of software providers like NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming and Elk Studios. The site supports multiple languages and can be enjoyed through most web browsers and mobile devices. Boomerang Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 


Fugaso, Felix Gaming, Betgames, Gamomat, Merkur Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Microgaming, Big Time Gaming, iSoftBet, Habanero, Yggdrasil Gaming, 1x2Games, BF Games, Iron Dog Studios, Playson, Leap, Tom Horn Gaming, Spinomenal, Red Rake Gaming, Quickspin, Push Gaming, PariPlay, Nolimit City, NetEnt, GameArt, Ezugi, Evolution Gaming, Endorphina, Elk Studios, CT Gaming Interactive, Booongo Gaming, Betsoft, Skywind Group, Amatic Industries, EGT Interactive, Oryx Gaming, Golden Hero Games, Givme Games, Kalamba Games, Super Spade Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Playtech, BGAMING, Wazdan, Relax Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play


Other casino promotions

Deposit and withdrawal methods

Visa, MasterCard, EcoPayz, Neosurf, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Skrill, Neteller, Trustly, Paysafe Card, Bank Wire Transfer, Aktia, Interac, Nordea, OP-Pohjola Group, POP Bank, S-Pankki, Skrill 1-Tap, Suomen Verkkomaksut, MiFinity


EUR 500 per transaction, EUR 500 per day, EUR 10,000 per month


Euros, Polish zlotys, Norwegian kroner, Hungarian forints, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Indian rupees


English, Polish, Russian, German, Finnish, Norwegian, Czech, Hungarian, Italian

Prohibited countries

Afghanistan Australia Belarus Bulgaria Curaçao Cyprus Denmark Estonia France Germany (Schleswig-Holstein) Greece Iran Iraq Israel Italy Lithuania Malta Moldova Netherlands Portugal Russia Spain Sweden Switzerland Ukraine United Kingdom United States