Разделы сайта

SlotGames online

All Online Casinos in One Place

Emojino Casino

Emojino online casino 

The Emojino Casino was launched in 2020 by True Flip Gaming Ltd. The platform offers over 1000 slots, live casino, dice and other games. The casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority, and so far is available for NOK, CAD, PLN, EUR, DKK and NZD currencies. The playground offers a variety of bonuses, starting with the welcome Hello bonus up to 300 EUR + 100 FS.


Play'N'Go, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, TrueLab, YggDrasil, Pragmatic Play, ELK, Microgaming, QuickSpin, RedTiger, EGT, Push Gaming, Thunderkick, BetSoft, No Limit City, Big Time Gaming, Playson, Blueprint Gaming, Wazdan, Genii, Habanero, Spinomenal, Relax Gaming, Tom Horn 


Live Roulette,Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat, Slots,


First bonus Deposit:

Bonus for the second Deposit:

Bonus for the third Deposit:

All these bonuses can be obtained with a minimal deposit of 20 EUR / 200 NOK / 30 CAD / 30 NZD / 100 PLN
Total up to: 750 EUR/ 7500 NOK/ 1100 CAD/ 1100 NZD / 3700 PLN/ 

Deposit and withdrawal methods

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Trustly, Klarna (Sofort), EcoPayz, MuchBetter, GiroPay, Skrill, Neteller, PaySafeCard, Rapid Transfer, Zimpler, Interac, Bank Wire Transfer, NeoSurf


(for non-jackpot winnings) - €5000 per week / €20000 per month. VIP players 100000 EUR per month, split non over 25000 EUR per week.




English, Finnish, Norwegian, German, French, Portuguese, Greek, Polish 

Restricted countries

the United States and its dependencies and territories including, but not limited to the USA, Puerto Rico, the United States Virgin Islands, American Samoa, Guam, Marshall Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, and United States Minor Outlying Islands, Afghanistan, Algeria, Australia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bhutan, Bonaire, Bulgaria, Brunei, Cambodia, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, China, Cuba, Curacao, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Futuna Islands, Gibraltar, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iran, Israel, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Macau, Malaysia, Morocco, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Oman, Pakistan, Philippines, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Reunion, Saba, St Eustatius, St Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint-Barthelemy and Wallis, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, UAE, UK (“prohibited countries”) 

Affiliate program BtagMedia