Разделы сайта

SlotGames online

All Online Casinos in One Place

IceBet Casino

no deposit  IceBet Casino


  IceBet Сasino brings its players only the best online games available and an unforgettable gambling experience at Live Casino, so you are guaranteed to be entertained to the max.

We have over 3100 online games including slot machines, roulette, blackjack and more. We aim at cooperating with the best gaming software companies in the industry: Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft and other companies.

IceBet.casino is operated by Altacore N.V., a company registered and established under the laws of Curacao with the business number 151002 and its registered office at: Perseusweg, 27A, Willemstad, Curacao authorized by Antillephone N.V. Licence Validator.

IceBet.casino holds a gambling license of Curaçao under number 8048/JAZ2019-049 to offer its services to customers legally.

Each of our games has been officially tested, approved and certified to ensure that we are fair to every player.


Yggdrasil LiveGames Spinmatic CQ9 Igrosoft Fugaso Gaming ConceptGaming Leander Pocket Games Soft HoGaming Patagonia Apollo Spigo LuckyStreak BetGames Playtech One Touch BeeFee TPG 1x2 OrientalGame AsiaGaming SAGaming Markor IronDog Slot Exchange Leap Vela Gaming RubyPlay KA Gaming Pragmatic Live Playpearls CT Gaming Belatra Simple Play PragmaticPlay PlaynGo Push gaming Spribe Relax NetEnt ELKStudios ReelPlay Playson Quickspin Evolution Amatic Booongo Ezugi Spinomenal 1X2 Gaming EvoPlay BTG ISoftBet Lotto Instant Win EGTInteractive Endorphina RedTiger Thunderkick RedRake Mascot BetSoft TomHorn PariPlay Blueprint Gaming Microgaming Nolimit city August Gaming Habanero NetGame VivoGaming GameArt BoomingGames High5 Wazdan Edict Platipus XProGaming Triple Cherry DLV Gaming


  Deposit and withdrawal methods

MasterCard, Visa, Astropaycard, Qiwi, Muchbetter, Neteller, Yandex, Skrill, Ecopayz, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dogecoin, Litecoin


EUR 400 per transaction, EUR 400 per day, EUR 10,000 per month




English, German, Polish, Russian, Finnish, French

  Restricted Countries

Great Britain, USA, Spain, France, the Netherlands, Iran, North Korea, Ukraine (including temporarily occupied territories), Curacao, Aruba. , Sint Maarten, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Dutch West Indies, Statia, Singapore