Разделы сайта

SlotGames online

All Online Casinos in One Place

Mango Casino

Mango Casino



  Mango Casino is an online casino that does not require registration to play. Players can instantly make a deposit and enjoy various games that include slots, table games and a live casino. They are operated by Viral Interactive Limited and are home to multiple software providers that include Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play and Evolution Gaming. The site supports multiple languages and can be reached through a web browser or through their mobile casino. Mango Casino are licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authorities and the Swedish Gaming Authority. 


NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Playson, Habanero, Nolimit City, Lightning Box, Big Time Gaming, 2 By 2 Gaming, Just For The Win, 1x2Games, Barcrest Games, Betdigital, Blueprint Gaming, Chance Interactive, Core Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, Elk Studios, Eyecon, Fantasma Games, Foxium, Games Warehouse, Games Lab, Gamevy, Genii, Genesis Gaming, Inspired, Iron Dog Studios, Leap, NextGen Gaming, Northern Lights Gaming, Rabcat, Revolver Gaming, SG Gaming, Shuffle Master, Skillzzgaming, Skywind Group, Snowborn Games, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming


Other casino promotions

  Deposit and withdrawal methods

Trustly, Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Rapid Transfer, Zimpler, Paysafe Card, Maestro, PayPal, Pay by Phone, MuchBetter, EcoPayz, Interac, Bitcoin, Fast Bank Transfer, Euteller, iDEAL, WebMoney


GBP 3,000 per week, GBP 6,000 per month


Euros, Swedish kronor, Norwegian kroner, US dollars


English, Finnish, German, Swedish

  Restricted Countries

Afghanistan Albania Algeria Angola Australia ( Australian Capital Territory New South Wales Northern Territory Queensland South Australia Tasmania Victoria Western Australia ) Bahrain Belgium Bulgaria Cambodia China Cuba Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Ecuador Eritrea Estonia Ethiopia France Germany ( Schleswig-Holstein ) Gibraltar Guyana Hong Kong Hungary Indonesia Iran Iraq Israel Italy Jordan Kuwait Laos Latvia Libya Lithuania Malaysia Mauritius Mexico Montenegro Morocco Myanmar [Burma] Namibia Netherlands Antilles Nicaragua Nigeria Norfolk Island North Korea Oman Pakistan Panama Papua New Guinea Philippines Poland Puerto Rico Qatar Romania Russia Rwanda Saudi Arabia Singapore Slovakia Somalia South Sudan Spain Sudan Switzerland Tunisia Turkey Uganda United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United States Yemen Zimbabwe