Разделы сайта

SlotGames online

All Online Casinos in One Place

Savarona Casino

Savarona online casino review

Savarona Casino is an online casino where members can enjoy a mix of games which range from video slots to their immersive live dealer games. Players will enjoy these games from some of the leading software vendors in the industry like Play’n GO, Microgaming, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City and Red Tiger Gaming. The site supports multiple languages and can be enjoyed instantly through a web browser or on the go. Savarona Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 


1x2Games, Amatic Industries, Apollo Games, Asia Gaming, Asia Live Tech, Authentic Gaming, Betgames, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Merkur Gaming, EGT Interactive, Elk Studios, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay Entertainment, Ezugi, Fugaso, GameArt, Genii, Habanero, iSoftBet, Igrosoft, Kiron Interactive, Leander Games, LuckyStreak, Medialive Casino, Microgaming, Mr. Slotty, NetEnt, Nolimit City, PariPlay, Patagonia Entertainment, Pocket Games Soft, Platipus Gaming, Play'n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Rake Gaming, Relax Gaming, SA Gaming, Spigo, Spinomenal, Stakelogic, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, VIVO Gaming, Wazdan, World Match, XPro Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, 7Mojos, Red Tiger Gaming


Deposit and withdrawal methods

Visa, MasterCard, Jeton, Skrill, Neteller, EcoPayz, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bank Wire Transfer, PayKasa, Neosurf, Paysafe Card


EUR 5,000 per day, EUR 10,000 per week, EUR 30,000 per month


Euros, Argentine pesos, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Czech Republic korunas, Denmark kroner, Ethereum, mBTC, Mexican pesos, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, Polish zlotys, Turkish Lira, US dollars, South African Rand


English, French, Russian, German, Czech, Danish, Spanish, Finnish, Polish, Portuguese, Slovak, Slovenian, Turkish

Prohibited countries

Antigua and Barbuda Aruba Australia Belize Bermuda Bonaire British Indian Ocean Territory British Virgin Islands Cayman Islands Curaçao Estonia Falkland Islands France French Guiana French Polynesia Germany Gibraltar Guernsey Isle of Man Italy Jersey Kazakhstan Latvia Martinique Mayotte Montserrat Netherlands New Caledonia Puerto Rico Russia Réunion Saba Saint Helena Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Pierre and Miquelon Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island) Sint Maarten (Dutch part) Solomon Islands Spain Sweden Switzerland Turks and Caicos Islands Tuvalu U.S. Minor Outlying Islands Ukraine United Kingdom United States Wallis and Futuna