Разделы сайта

SlotGames online

All Online Casinos in One Place

Slotum Casino

Slotum Casino

Online Casino Slot Review

Slotum Casino is an online casino where members can enjoy games that include slots, table games, video pokers and there’s a live casino too. The catalogue includes multiple gaming providers which includes NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Endorphina and Spinomenal. The site is available instantly through a web browser or members can log in and play using their mobile casino. The site is also available in multiple languages. Slotum Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.


Microgaming, NetEnt, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil Gaming, Amatic Industries, EGT Interactive, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, Spinomenal, 1x2Games, 2 By 2 Gaming, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, BGAMING, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Betsoft, Evolution Gaming, GameArt, Genesis Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, NextGen Gaming, Playson, Rabcat, Blueprint Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Push Gaming, Thunderkick, 4ThePlayer, Belatra, Evoplay Entertainment, Fantasma Games, iSoftBet, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Nucleus Gaming, Platipus Gaming, Playtech, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, VIVO Gaming


No deposit bonus of 20 free spins in Space_Wars for registering at Slotum Casino.

In addition, we still have a special offer for high rollers:

And let's not forget the Weekly 50% Reload Bonus up to $ / € 100 + 100 Free Spins.
and for high rollers it is 50% up to $ / € 3000.

Deposit and withdrawal methods

EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, GiroPay, Neosurf, QIWI, Skrill, Bitcoin, Yandex Money, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Svyazno, Euroset, Zimpler, Mobile Commerce, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Alfa Click, Rapid Transfer, Interac, Bank Wire Transfer, WebMoney


 EUR/USD 15,000 per week, EUR/USD 30,000 per month


AUD, BTC, DogeCoin, Ethereum, EUR, Litecoin, NOK, PLN, RUB, USD


English, Italian, German, Polish, Russian, Finnish, Japanese

Prohibited countries 

United States of America, United Kingdom, Spain, France and its Overseas Territories (Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Reunion, Mayotte, Saint Martin, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna, New Caledonia), Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles (Curacao, Bonaire, Aruba), Sint Maarten, Sint Eustatius, Saba